ABA/ORUBA Roster

Academic Business Administrators
(Others copied FYI at end)

Name Unit Location Code Phone Email
Alvarez Obando, Yvette Ethnic Studies 205B SSB 0522 (858) 534-3278 yobando@ucsd.edu
Ambrose, Debbie Philosophy 7042 H&SS 0119 (858) 534-3074 dambrose@ucsd.edu
Arce, Becky Summer Session 201 UCtr 0079 (858) 534-7074 barce@ucsd.edu
Arellano, Gris Theatre and Dance 204 Galbraith Hall 0344 (858) 534-1045 garellano@ucsd.edu
Aruta, Gayle Urban Studies & Planning 129 MCC 0503 (858) 534-4895 garuta@ucsd.edu
Aruta, Gayle Communication 129 MCC 0503 (858) 534-4895 garuta@ucsd.edu
Athing, Bill Innovation and Commercialization TPC North-1st Flr, room 347 0910 (858) 822-1672 wathing@ucsd.edu
Bauer, John Dean's Ofc - Biological Sciences 6205 Natural Sciences Bldg 0376 (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu
Bernal, Susan History 5062 H&SS 0104 (858) 534-3635 stbernal@ucsd.edu
Boval, Joanna Ofc for Students with Disabilities 202 UCtr 0019 (858) 534-4382 jboval@ucsd.edu
Brookolo, Marnie Women's Center Original Student Ctr-1/Bldg B 3rd Floor 0096 (858) 822-0074 mbrookolo@ucsd.edu
Bryson, Annamarie Human Development Program 4161 AP&M 0108 (858) 534-3602 abryson@ucsd.edu
Bryson, Annamarie Linguistics & Linguistics Language Program 4161 AP&M 0108 (858) 534-3602 abryson@ucsd.edu
Camacho, Patty Biological Sciences 1615 Urey Hall 0346 (858) 822-4541 pcamacho@ucsd.edu
Campana, Tana (Troke) Dean's Ofc - JSOE 7102 EBU1 0403 (858) 822-2457 ttroke@ucsd.edu
Carlone, Doug Student Life 3642 PC East 0064 (858) 534-4256 dcarlone@ucsd.edu
Cervantes Nguyen, Misty IGCC, GPS Shared Services Center Robinson Building Complex 1224 0518 (858) 534-7252 menguyen@ucsd.edu
Collins, Linda Office of Contract and Grant Administration TPC/N, 3rd floor 0934 (858) 534-3333 lcollins@ucsd.edu
Cressey, Anne SIO - Geosciences Research Division 421 Ritter Hall 0220 (858) 534-9706 acressey@ucsd.edu
Davis, Jennifer SIO - Center for Marine Biotechnology and Biomedicine 310A CCS Bldg 0209 (858) 534-2186 jdavis@ucsd.edu
Davis, Jennifer SIO - Marine Biology Research Division 310A CCS Bldg 0209 (858) 534-2186 jdavis@ucsd.edu
Davis, Jennifer SIO - Integrative Oceanography Division 310A CCS Bldg 0209 (858) 534-2186 jdavis@ucsd.edu
Dawson, Lourdes Facilities Planning Mgt/Sports Facilities 408 RIMAC 0530 (858) 822-2999 ltdawson@ucsd.edu
Dearie, Tammy Geisel Library 230 Geisel Library 0175-G (858) 534-3060 tdearie@ucsd.edu
Dunn, Bruce University Extension UNEX Complex, Bldg B, room V 0176-O (858) 534-8506 bdunn@ucsd.edu
Emery, Tim University Extension La Jolla Prof Center/8950 VLJ Dr, Suite A-208 0170-R (858) 822-2224 temery@ucsd.edu
Fager, Barbara Dean's Ofc - Social Sciences 501 SSB 0502 (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu
Farquharson, Wayne SIO - Institute of Geophysics & Planetary Physics 308 IGPP/Munk Lab 0225 (858) 534-4552 wfarquharson@ucsd.edu
Footer, Anne SIO - Marine Physical Laboratory Bldg 106/Pt Loma, room 146 0701 (858) 534-1802 afooter@ucsd.edu
Footer, Anne SIO - Climate Atmospheric Science and Physical Oceanography Bldg 106/Pt Loma, room 146 0701 (858) 534-1802 afooter@ucsd.edu
Ford, Steven Chemistry & Biochemistry 2050 Urey Hall Addn 0332 (858) 534-0203 sford@ucsd.edu
Fruge, Pamela Undergraduate Colleges 114 Mandeville Center 0301 (858) 534-9491 pfruge@ucsd.edu
Godfrey, Philip Food and Fuel for the 21st Century 227 SERF 0435 (858) 822-4278 phgodfrey@ucsd.edu
Godfrey, Philip IEM - Institute of Engineering in Medicine 227 SERF 0435 (858) 822-4278 phgodfrey@ucsd.edu
Griffin, Jackie Visual Arts 211 Mandeville Ctr 0327 (858) 534-3740 jrgriffin@ucsd.edu
Griffin, Jennifer CER - Cntr for Energy Research 204 SERF 0417 (858) 534-4969 jlgriffin@ucsd.edu
Griffin, Jennifer Cognitive Science 148 CSB 0515 (858) 534-6773 jlgriffin@ucsd.edu
Gutierrez, Chito Enrollment Management 470 SSC 0021 (858) 534-0142 jtg003@ucsd.edu
Hinkley, Peter Psychology 5235 McGill Hall 0109 (858) 534-2947 phinkley@ucsd.edu
Hlifka, Rina Cellular & Molecular Medicine 204H GPL 0651 (858) 822-3934 rhlifka@ucsd.edu
Ho-Wu, Nancy Literature 128 Lit Bldg 0410 (858) 534-3216 nho@ucsd.edu
Jackson, Barbara Music 188 CPMC 0099 (858) 534-3231 b1jackson@ucsd.edu
Jacobo, Irene Bioengineering 136 Bioengineering Bldg 0412 (858) 822-0493 ihjacobo@ucsd.edu
Jolstead, Marisa Animal Care Programs 6th Coll-West 0614 (858) 822-3226 mjolstead@ucsd.edu
Kelly, Liz CASS - Cntr for Astrophysics & Space Sciences 321 SERF 0424 (858) 534-3934 eakelly@ucsd.edu
Khazai, Samira Computer Science & Eng 2262 EBU3 0404 (858) 534-3712 skhazai@ucsd.edu
King, Susan Economics 256 Sequoyah Hall 0508 (858) 534-1056 sking@ucsd.edu
LaFebre, Leonard Rady School of Management 4S116 Otterson Hall 0553 (858) 822-7463 llafebre@ucsd.edu
Leader, Fritz San Diego Supercomputer Center 475 SDSC 0505 (858) 534-0355 fritz@ucsd.edu
Ledezma, Heather Intercollegiate Athletics 440 RIMAC 0531 (858) 534-1937 hledezma@ucsd.edu
Lee, Nancy Anthropology 217 SSB 0532 (858) 534-0108 nlee@ucsd.edu
Levy, Katherine IAH - Institute of Arts and Humanities 1050 H&SS 0113 (858) 534-0250 sklevy@ucsd.edu
Linsley, Kimberly Political Science 304 SSB 0521 (858) 534-7206 klinsley@ucsd.edu
Love, Molly Mathematics 7331 AP&M 0112 (858) 534-3593 mlove@ucsd.edu
Madson, Rose SIO - California Sea Grant T-25/SIO, room 102 0232 (858) 534-4601 rmadson@ucsd.edu
Marsden, Yuki Calit2 - Calif Inst for Telecom & Info Technology 5308 Atkinson Hall 0436 (858) 534-1800 ymarsden@ucsd.edu
Marsolais, Karin Preuss School Preuss School Admin 0536 (858) 822-0414 kmarsolais@ucsd.edu
Mason, Ramona Gonzales CREATE, LCHS-Lab Comp Hum Cog & CRLP-Cal Reading & Lit Project 156 SSRB 0036 (858) 822-2984 rmason@ucsd.edu
Miller, Shanley Sociology 401 SSB 0533 (858) 534-4757 s2miller@ucsd.edu
Miller, Shanley Latin American Studies 401 SSB 0533 (858) 534-4757 s2miller@ucsd.edu
Minvielle, Ana CILAS 401 Social Science Bldg 0533 (858) 534-4757 aminvielle@ucsd.edu
Minvielle, Ana CCIS - Cntr for Comparative Immigration Studies 101 ERC 0548 (858) 822-4447 aminvielle@ucsd.edu
Navrides, Stephanie Electrical & Computer Eng 2809 EBU1 0407 (858) 534-5730 snavrides@ucsd.edu
Olcomendy, Teresa GPS 4208 RBC-IRPS/IGCC 0519 (858) 534-1526 tolcomendy@ucsd.edu
Olow, Helen Dean's Ofc - Arts/Humanities 410 Literature Bldg 0406 (858) 534-0054 holow@ucsd.edu
Palazzolo, Alma Dean's Ofc - Arts/Humanities 410 Lit Bldg 0406 (858) 534-6272 apalazzolo@ucsd.edu
Peters, Terry BCI - BioCircuits Institute 351 Galbraith Hall 0328 (858) 534-7753 tpeters@ucsd.edu
Peters, Terry CCB - Center for Chronobiology 2856 AP&M 0116 (858) 534-7753 tpeters@ucsd.edu
Polytaridis, Mary Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 157 EBU-II 0411 (858) 534-0112 mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu
Randez, Beverly EVC 201 UCtr 0001 (858) 534-6831 brandez@ucsd.edu
Rankin, Nieves Dean's Ofc - Social Sciences 501 SSB 0502 (858) 534-0869 nrankin@ucsd.edu
Roberts, Crystal SIO - Nimitz Marine Facility 297 Rosecrans 0705 (858) 534-4121 crystal@ucsd.edu
Rome, Robert Dean's Ofc - Physical Sciences 5207 NSB 0352 (858) 534-5402 rrome@ucsd.edu
Russon, Lisa Dean's Ofc - JSOE 7104 EBU1 0403 (858) 534-4950 lrusson@ucsd.edu
Sheehan, Carolyn NanoEngineering 240H Structural & Materials Engineering 0448 (858) 534-6112 ccsheehan@ucsd.edu
Shin, Janet CHD - Center for Human Development 5320 AP&M 0115 (858) 822-2698 jshin@ucsd.edu
Shin, Janet KIBM - Kavli Institute for Brain and Mind 5320 AP&M 0115 (858) 822-2698 jshin@ucsd.edu
Shin, Janet CRL - Center for Research in Language 255 CSB 0526 (858) 822-2698 jshin@ucsd.edu
Spire, Greg Campus Recreation 467 RIMAC 0529 (858) 534-5929 gspire@ucsd.edu
Tomory, Ken Student Retention & Success 516 Stu Svcs Ctr 0048 (858) 534-7987 ktomory@ucsd.edu
Tomp, Tom Physics 121 Urey Hall Addn 0354 (858) 534-0340 ttomp@ucsd.edu
Travers, Shaun LGBT Resource Center Student Ctr-B 0023 (858) 822-3493 stravers@ucsd.edu
Truitt, Tim CGJ - Center on Global Justice B115E SDSC 0523 (858) 534-7207 ttruitt@ucsd.edu
Truitt, Tim INC - Institute for Neural Computation B115E SDSC 0523 (858) 534-7207 ttruitt@ucsd.edu
vacant, Education Studies 384 Pepper Canyon Hall 0070 (858) 534-4875
Villanueva, Iris CMRR - Cntr for Mag Recording Research CMRR Lobby 0401 (858) 534-6196 ivilla@ucsd.edu
Vo, Jacqueline Structural Engineering 340G SME 0085 (858) 534-8082 jtvo@ucsd.edu
Waldrop, Kevin Graduate Division 429 Stu Svcs Ctr 0003 (858) 534-7735 kwaldrop@ucsd.edu
Welch, Edwina Cross Cultural Center Price Center/East, 2nd Floor 0053 (858) 534-9689 ewelch@ucsd.edu

FYI

Name Unit Location Code Phone Email
Barber, Deborah Innovation and Commercialization TPC North, 3rd floor 0910 (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu
Barile, Bobb Medical Education Telemed Bldg 330.17 0606 (858) 534-1394 rbarile@ucsd.edu
Barker, Wendy GPS Robinson Building Complex 0519 (858) 246-1875 whbarker@ucsd.edu
Blomgren, Wade ITS - Educational Technology Services 1151 AP&M 0110 (858) 534-4067 wblomgren@ucsd.edu
Briggs-Addo, Ann EVC 105 UCtr 0001 (858) 822-2042 aaddo@ucsd.edu
Cumbey, Penny Colleges Business Office 122 Mandeville Ctr 0301 (858) 534-3494 pcumbey@ucsd.edu
Darling, Denise SIO - Graduate Department Eckart Bldg 208 0208 (858) 534-4794 ddarling@ucsd.edu
Davis, Glynda VC - Equity, Diversity & Inclusion 109 UCtr 0056 (858) 534-3840 gdavis@ucsd.edu
DiProfio, Adam EVC 104 UCtr, room 5 0001 (858) 822-2565 adiprofio@ucsd.edu
Dockery, Lilibeth SIO - Director's Office 120 Scripps Bldg 0210 (858) 822-0283 ldockery@ucsd.edu
Field-Karsh, Lynn Academic Personnel Ofc 302 UCtr, room 119 0065 (858) 822-4032 lfield@ucsd.edu
Gheissari, Anna Ofc of VC for Research 965 UCtr 0043 (858) 822-5321 angheissari@ucsd.edu
Hamilton, Steve EVC SERF Bldg, 3rd floor 0001 (858) 822-6494 shhamilton@ucsd.edu
Harley, Sheila EVC 302 UCtr, room 121 0065 (858) 534-7699 sharley@ucsd.edu
Hemingway, Gillian EVC 106 UCtr 0001 (858) 534-0099 gchemingway@ucsd.edu
Hermas, Michelle International Affairs 965 UCtr 0043 (858) 822-4739 mhermas@ucsd.edu
Hughes, John VC - Student Affairs 568 SSC 0067 (858) 534-9950 jd2hughes@ucsd.edu
Jacquay, Bunnie Academic Senate 307 Center Hall 0002 (858) 534-3642 bjacquay@ucsd.edu
Jamison, Arwen VC - EDI/Centers 201 University Center, room 221 0001 (858) 822-5290 ajamison@ucsd.edu
Jennings, Jason VC - Student Affairs 567 SSC 0067 (858) 534-4372 jejennings@ucsd.edu
Johnson, Kathleen EVC 104 UCtr, room 3 0001 (858) 534-0089 johnsonk@ucsd.edu
Kaino, Cheryl SOM - Business Applications Development Group 1450 Frazee Rd, Rm 706 0742 (619) 543-5955 ckaino@ucsd.edu
Kaup, Sara VC - Student Affairs 562 SSC 0067 (858) 534-1359 skaup@ucsd.edu
Keane, Judy EVC 201 UCtr, room 221 0001 (858) 822-1161 jkeane@ucsd.edu
Kiaunis, Katherine Birch Aquarium Aqua-Mus/SB 0207 (858) 534-6638 kkiaunis@ucsd.edu
Laguna, Lucy EVC 104 UCtr 0001 (858) 822-4174 llaguna@ucsd.edu
Le, Kim Chi Campus Budget Office 425 Pepper Canyon Hall 0936 (858) 534-3481 kle@ucsd.edu
Lepe, Sylvia Campus Budget Office 429 Pepper Canyon Hall 0936 (858) 534-5357 slepe@ucsd.edu
Lofftus, Maria Rady School of Management 3S123 Otterson Hall 0553 (858) 534-2777 mlofftus@ucsd.edu
Maheu, Kelly Academic Personnel Ofc 302 UCtr, room 116 0065 (858) 822-3509 kmaheu@ucsd.edu
McDermaid, Stacey Ofc of VC for Research 965 UCtr 0043 (858) 822-3491 smcdermaid@ucsd.edu
Muylle, Cyndi EVC 104 UCtr, room 8 0001 (858) 534-1231 cmuylle@ucsd.edu
Nelson, Laurel Teaching+Learning Commons 307 Center Hall 0030 (858) 822-7887 lrnelson@ucsd.edu
Nelson, Minerva SIO - Integrative Oceanography Division 309A CCS Bldg 0209 (858) 534-4530 minerva@ucsd.edu
Owen, Laurie Ofc of VC for Research 965 UCtr 0043 (858) 534-3496 lowen@ucsd.edu
Palmer, Cindy Academic Personnel Ofc 302 UCtr 0065 (858) 534-3133 c5palmer@ucsd.edu
Park, Jennifer Academic Personnel Ofc 302 UCtr, room 112 0065 (858) 822-5862 jennifer@ucsd.edu
Pike Humphrey, Susie SIO - Director's Office 116A Scripps Bldg 0210 (858) 534-8655 spike@ucsd.edu
Reser, Dawn Academic Personnel Ofc 302 UCtr, room 115 0065 (858) 534-7960 dreser@ucsd.edu
Rodriguez, Ray Academic Senate 307 Center Hall 0002 (858) 534-0981 rrodriguez@ucsd.edu
Rosen, Amy Academic Personnel Ofc 302 UCtr, room 101 0065 (858) 822-2041 arosen@ucsd.edu
Ross, Steve EVC 104 UCtr, room 6 0001 (858) 822-3072 sross@ucsd.edu
Sawrey, Barbara EVC 111 UCtr, room 105 0001 (858) 822-4358 avcdue@ucsd.edu
Schmidt, Jon EH&S - Risk Management 450 TPC 0925 (858) 534-3782 jschmidt@ucsd.edu
Solomon, Carla Office of Academic Diversity and Equal Opportunity 302 UCtr, room 104 0065 (858) 534-3623 c1solomon@ucsd.edu
Steitz, Ken Birch Aquarium Aqua-Mus/SB 0207 (858) 822-4876 ksteitz@ucsd.edu
Thai Schlossman, Linda EVC 104 UCtr, room 10 0001 (858) 822-7990 lindathai@ucsd.edu
Wong, Stephanie VC - Student Affairs 562 SSC 0067 (858) 534-4380 swong@ucsd.edu