ACADEMIC BUSINESS ADMINISTRATORS (ABA) - UCSD


Yvette Alvarez Obando
Ethnic Studies
205B SSB
0522
(858) 534-3278
yobando@ucsd.edu

Debbie Ambrose
Philosophy
7042 H&SS
0119
(858) 534-3074
dambrose@ucsd.edu

Becky Arce
Summer Session
201 UCtr
0079
(858) 534-7074
barce@ucsd.edu

Gris Arellano
Theatre and Dance
204 Galbraith Hall
0344
(858) 534-1045
garellano@ucsd.edu

Gayle Aruta
Urban Studies & Planning
129 MCC
0503
(858) 534-4895
garuta@ucsd.edu

Gayle Aruta
Communication
129 MCC
0503
(858) 534-4895
garuta@ucsd.edu

Bill Athing
Innovation and Commercialization
TPC North-1st Flr, room 347
0910
(858) 822-1672
wathing@ucsd.edu

John Bauer
Dean's Ofc - Biological Sciences
6205 Natural Sciences Bldg
0376
(858) 534-8202
j1bauer@ucsd.edu

Susan Bernal
History
5062 H&SS
0104
(858) 534-3635
stbernal@ucsd.edu

Joanna Boval
Ofc for Students with Disabilities
202 UCtr
0019
(858) 534-4382
jboval@ucsd.edu

Marnie Brookolo
Women's Center
Original Student Ctr-1/Bldg B 3rd Floor
0096
(858) 822-0074
mbrookolo@ucsd.edu

Annamarie Bryson
Human Development Program
4161 AP&M
0108
(858) 534-3602
abryson@ucsd.edu

Annamarie Bryson
Linguistics & Linguistics Language Program
4161 AP&M
0108
(858) 534-3602
abryson@ucsd.edu

Patty Camacho
Biological Sciences
1615 Urey Hall
0346
(858) 822-4541
pcamacho@ucsd.edu

Tana (Troke) Campana
Dean's Ofc - JSOE
7102 EBU1
0403
(858) 822-2457
ttroke@ucsd.edu

Doug Carlone
Student Life
3642 PC East
0064
(858) 534-4256
dcarlone@ucsd.edu

Misty Cervantes Nguyen
IGCC, GPS Shared Services Center
Robinson Building Complex 1224
0518
(858) 534-7252
menguyen@ucsd.edu

Linda Collins
Office of Contract and Grant Administration
TPC/N, 3rd floor
0934
(858) 534-3333
lcollins@ucsd.edu

Anne Cressey
SIO - Geosciences Research Division
421 Ritter Hall
0220
(858) 534-9706
acressey@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Davis
SIO - Center for Marine Biotechnology and Biomedicine
310A CCS Bldg
0209
(858) 534-2186
jdavis@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Davis
SIO - Marine Biology Research Division
310A CCS Bldg
0209
(858) 534-2186
jdavis@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Davis
SIO - Integrative Oceanography Division
310A CCS Bldg
0209
(858) 534-2186
jdavis@ucsd.edu

Lourdes Dawson
Facilities Planning Mgt/Sports Facilities
408 RIMAC
0530
(858) 822-2999
ltdawson@ucsd.edu

Tammy Dearie
Geisel Library
230 Geisel Library
0175-G
(858) 534-3060
tdearie@ucsd.edu

Bruce Dunn
University Extension
UNEX Complex, Bldg B, room V
0176-O
(858) 534-8506
bdunn@ucsd.edu

Tim Emery
University Extension
La Jolla Prof Center/8950 VLJ Dr, Suite A-208
0170-R
(858) 822-2224
temery@ucsd.edu

Barbara Fager
Dean's Ofc - Social Sciences
501 SSB
0502
(858) 534-0201
bfager@ucsd.edu

Wayne Farquharson
SIO - Institute of Geophysics & Planetary Physics
308 IGPP/Munk Lab
0225
(858) 534-4552
wfarquharson@ucsd.edu

Anne Footer
SIO - Marine Physical Laboratory
Bldg 106/Pt Loma, room 146
0701
(858) 534-1802
afooter@ucsd.edu

Anne Footer
SIO - Climate Atmospheric Science and Physical Oceanography
Bldg 106/Pt Loma, room 146
0701
(858) 534-1802
afooter@ucsd.edu

Steven Ford
Chemistry & Biochemistry
2050 Urey Hall Addn
0332
(858) 534-0203
sford@ucsd.edu

Pamela Fruge
Undergraduate Colleges
114 Mandeville Center
0301
(858) 534-9491
pfruge@ucsd.edu

Philip Godfrey
Food and Fuel for the 21st Century
227 SERF
0435
(858) 822-4278
phgodfrey@ucsd.edu

Philip Godfrey
IEM - Institute of Engineering in Medicine
227 SERF
0435
(858) 822-4278
phgodfrey@ucsd.edu

Jackie Griffin
Visual Arts
211 Mandeville Ctr
0327
(858) 534-3740
jrgriffin@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Griffin
CER - Cntr for Energy Research
204 SERF
0417
(858) 534-4969
jlgriffin@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Griffin
Cognitive Science
148 CSB
0515
(858) 534-6773
jlgriffin@ucsd.edu

Chito Gutierrez
Enrollment Management
470 SSC
0021
(858) 534-0142
jtg003@ucsd.edu

Peter Hinkley
Psychology
5235 McGill Hall
0109
(858) 534-2947
phinkley@ucsd.edu

Rina Hlifka
Cellular & Molecular Medicine
204H GPL
0651
(858) 822-3934
rhlifka@ucsd.edu

Nancy Ho-Wu
Literature
128 Lit Bldg
0410
(858) 534-3216
nho@ucsd.edu

Barbara Jackson
Music
188 CPMC
0099
(858) 534-3231
b1jackson@ucsd.edu

Irene Jacobo
Bioengineering
136 Bioengineering Bldg
0412
(858) 822-0493
ihjacobo@ucsd.edu

Marisa Jolstead
Animal Care Programs
6th Coll-West
0614
(858) 822-3226
mjolstead@ucsd.edu

Liz Kelly
CASS - Cntr for Astrophysics & Space Sciences
321 SERF
0424
(858) 534-3934
eakelly@ucsd.edu

Samira Khazai
Computer Science & Eng
2262 EBU3
0404
(858) 534-3712
skhazai@ucsd.edu

Susan King
Economics
256 Sequoyah Hall
0508
(858) 534-1056
sking@ucsd.edu

Leonard LaFebre
Rady School of Management
4S116 Otterson Hall
0553
(858) 822-7463
llafebre@ucsd.edu

Fritz Leader
San Diego Supercomputer Center
475 SDSC
0505
(858) 534-0355
fritz@ucsd.edu

Heather Ledezma
Intercollegiate Athletics
440 RIMAC
0531
(858) 534-1937
hledezma@ucsd.edu

Nancy Lee
Anthropology
217 SSB
0532
(858) 534-0108
nlee@ucsd.edu

Katherine Levy
IAH - Institute of Arts and Humanities
1050 H&SS
0113
(858) 534-0250
sklevy@ucsd.edu

Kimberly Linsley
Political Science
304 SSB
0521
(858) 534-7206
klinsley@ucsd.edu

Molly Love
Mathematics
7331 AP&M
0112
(858) 534-3593
mlove@ucsd.edu

Rose Madson
SIO - California Sea Grant
T-25/SIO, room 102
0232
(858) 534-4601
rmadson@ucsd.edu

Yuki Marsden
Calit2 - Calif Inst for Telecom & Info Technology
5308 Atkinson Hall
0436
(858) 534-1800
ymarsden@ucsd.edu

Karin Marsolais
Preuss School
Preuss School Admin
0536
(858) 822-0414
kmarsolais@ucsd.edu

Ramona Gonzales Mason
CREATE, LCHS-Lab Comp Hum Cog & CRLP-Cal Reading & Lit Project
156 SSRB
0036
(858) 822-2984
rmason@ucsd.edu

Shanley Miller
Sociology
401 SSB
0533
(858) 534-4757
s2miller@ucsd.edu

Shanley Miller
Latin American Studies
401 SSB
0533
(858) 534-4757
s2miller@ucsd.edu

Ana Minvielle
CILAS
401 Social Science Bldg
0533
(858) 534-4757
aminvielle@ucsd.edu

Ana Minvielle
CCIS - Cntr for Comparative Immigration Studies
101 ERC
0548
(858) 822-4447
aminvielle@ucsd.edu

Stephanie Navrides
Electrical & Computer Eng
2809 EBU1
0407
(858) 534-5730
snavrides@ucsd.edu

Teresa Olcomendy
GPS
4208 RBC-IRPS/IGCC
0519
(858) 534-1526
tolcomendy@ucsd.edu

Helen Olow
Dean's Ofc - Arts/Humanities
410 Literature Bldg
0406
(858) 534-0054
holow@ucsd.edu

Alma Palazzolo
Dean's Ofc - Arts/Humanities
410 Lit Bldg
0406
(858) 534-6272
apalazzolo@ucsd.edu

Terry Peters
BCI - BioCircuits Institute
351 Galbraith Hall
0328
(858) 534-7753
tpeters@ucsd.edu

Terry Peters
CCB - Center for Chronobiology
2856 AP&M
0116
(858) 534-7753
tpeters@ucsd.edu

Mary Polytaridis
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
157 EBU-II
0411
(858) 534-0112
mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu

Beverly Randez
EVC
201 UCtr
0001
(858) 534-6831
brandez@ucsd.edu

Nieves Rankin
Dean's Ofc - Social Sciences
501 SSB
0502
(858) 534-0869
nrankin@ucsd.edu

Crystal Roberts
SIO - Nimitz Marine Facility
297 Rosecrans
0705
(858) 534-4121
crystal@ucsd.edu

Robert Rome
Dean's Ofc - Physical Sciences
5207 NSB
0352
(858) 534-5402
rrome@ucsd.edu

Lisa Russon
Dean's Ofc - JSOE
7104 EBU1
0403
(858) 534-4950
lrusson@ucsd.edu

Carolyn Sheehan
NanoEngineering
240H Structural & Materials Engineering
0448
(858) 534-6112
ccsheehan@ucsd.edu

Janet Shin
CHD - Center for Human Development
5320 AP&M
0115
(858) 822-2698
jshin@ucsd.edu

Janet Shin
KIBM - Kavli Institute for Brain and Mind
5320 AP&M
0115
(858) 822-2698
jshin@ucsd.edu

Janet Shin
CRL - Center for Research in Language
255 CSB
0526
(858) 822-2698
jshin@ucsd.edu

Greg Spire
Campus Recreation
467 RIMAC
0529
(858) 534-5929
gspire@ucsd.edu

Ken Tomory
Student Retention & Success
516 Stu Svcs Ctr
0048
(858) 534-7987
ktomory@ucsd.edu

Tom Tomp
Physics
121 Urey Hall Addn
0354
(858) 534-0340
ttomp@ucsd.edu

Shaun Travers
LGBT Resource Center
Student Ctr-B
0023
(858) 822-3493
stravers@ucsd.edu

Tim Truitt
CGJ - Center on Global Justice
B115E SDSC
0523
(858) 534-7207
ttruitt@ucsd.edu

Tim Truitt
INC - Institute for Neural Computation
B115E SDSC
0523
(858) 534-7207
ttruitt@ucsd.edu

vacant
Education Studies
384 Pepper Canyon Hall
0070
(858) 534-4875

Iris Villanueva
CMRR - Cntr for Mag Recording Research
CMRR Lobby
0401
(858) 534-6196
ivilla@ucsd.edu

Jacqueline Vo
Structural Engineering
340G SME
0085
(858) 534-8082
jtvo@ucsd.edu

Kevin Waldrop
Graduate Division
429 Stu Svcs Ctr
0003
(858) 534-7735
kwaldrop@ucsd.edu

Edwina Welch
Cross Cultural Center
Price Center/East, 2nd Floor
0053
(858) 534-9689
ewelch@ucsd.edu


FYI Listing:

Deborah Barber
Innovation and Commercialization
TPC North, 3rd floor
0910
(858) 822-2909
dbarber@ucsd.edu
FYI

Bobb Barile
Medical Education
Telemed Bldg 330.17
0606
(858) 534-1394
rbarile@ucsd.edu
FYI

Wendy Barker
GPS
Robinson Building Complex
0519
(858) 246-1875
whbarker@ucsd.edu
FYI

Wade Blomgren
ITS - Educational Technology Services
1151 AP&M
0110
(858) 534-4067
wblomgren@ucsd.edu
FYI

Ann Briggs-Addo
EVC
105 UCtr
0001
(858) 822-2042
aaddo@ucsd.edu
FYI

Penny Cumbey
Colleges Business Office
122 Mandeville Ctr
0301
(858) 534-3494
pcumbey@ucsd.edu
FYI

Denise Darling
SIO - Graduate Department
Eckart Bldg 208
0208
(858) 534-4794
ddarling@ucsd.edu
FYI

Glynda Davis
VC - Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
109 UCtr
0056
(858) 534-3840
gdavis@ucsd.edu
FYI

Adam DiProfio
EVC
104 UCtr, room 5
0001
(858) 822-2565
adiprofio@ucsd.edu
FYI

Lilibeth Dockery
SIO - Director's Office
120 Scripps Bldg
0210
(858) 822-0283
ldockery@ucsd.edu
FYI

Lynn Field-Karsh
Academic Personnel Ofc
302 UCtr, room 119
0065
(858) 822-4032
lfield@ucsd.edu
FYI

Anna Gheissari
Ofc of VC for Research
965 UCtr
0043
(858) 822-5321
angheissari@ucsd.edu
FYI

Steve Hamilton
EVC
SERF Bldg, 3rd floor
0001
(858) 822-6494
shhamilton@ucsd.edu
FYI

Sheila Harley
EVC
302 UCtr, room 121
0065
(858) 534-7699
sharley@ucsd.edu
FYI

Gillian Hemingway
EVC
106 UCtr
0001
(858) 534-0099
gchemingway@ucsd.edu
FYI

Michelle Hermas
International Affairs
965 UCtr
0043
(858) 822-4739
mhermas@ucsd.edu
FYI

John Hughes
VC - Student Affairs
568 SSC
0067
(858) 534-9950
jd2hughes@ucsd.edu
FYI

Bunnie Jacquay
Academic Senate
307 Center Hall
0002
(858) 534-3642
bjacquay@ucsd.edu
FYI

Arwen Jamison
VC - EDI/Centers
201 University Center, room 221
0001
(858) 822-5290
ajamison@ucsd.edu
FYI

Jason Jennings
VC - Student Affairs
567 SSC
0067
(858) 534-4372
jejennings@ucsd.edu
FYI

Kathleen Johnson
EVC
104 UCtr, room 3
0001
(858) 534-0089
johnsonk@ucsd.edu
FYI

Cheryl Kaino
SOM - Business Applications Development Group
1450 Frazee Rd, Rm 706
0742
(619) 543-5955
ckaino@ucsd.edu
FYI

Sara Kaup
VC - Student Affairs
562 SSC
0067
(858) 534-1359
skaup@ucsd.edu
FYI

Judy Keane
EVC
201 UCtr, room 221
0001
(858) 822-1161
jkeane@ucsd.edu
FYI

Katherine Kiaunis
Birch Aquarium
Aqua-Mus/SB
0207
(858) 534-6638
kkiaunis@ucsd.edu
FYI

Lucy Laguna
EVC
104 UCtr
0001
(858) 822-4174
llaguna@ucsd.edu
FYI

Kim Chi Le
Campus Budget Office
425 Pepper Canyon Hall
0936
(858) 534-3481
kle@ucsd.edu
FYI

Sylvia Lepe
Campus Budget Office
429 Pepper Canyon Hall
0936
(858) 534-5357
slepe@ucsd.edu
FYI

Maria Lofftus
Rady School of Management
3S123 Otterson Hall
0553
(858) 534-2777
mlofftus@ucsd.edu
FYI

Kelly Maheu
Academic Personnel Ofc
302 UCtr, room 116
0065
(858) 822-3509
kmaheu@ucsd.edu
FYI

Stacey McDermaid
Ofc of VC for Research
965 UCtr
0043
(858) 822-3491
smcdermaid@ucsd.edu
FYI

Cyndi Muylle
EVC
104 UCtr, room 8
0001
(858) 534-1231
cmuylle@ucsd.edu
FYI

Laurel Nelson
Teaching+Learning Commons
307 Center Hall
0030
(858) 822-7887
lrnelson@ucsd.edu
FYI

Minerva Nelson
SIO - Integrative Oceanography Division
309A CCS Bldg
0209
(858) 534-4530
minerva@ucsd.edu
FYI

Laurie Owen
Ofc of VC for Research
965 UCtr
0043
(858) 534-3496
lowen@ucsd.edu
FYI

Cindy Palmer
Academic Personnel Ofc
302 UCtr
0065
(858) 534-3133
c5palmer@ucsd.edu
FYI

Jennifer Park
Academic Personnel Ofc
302 UCtr, room 112
0065
(858) 822-5862
jennifer@ucsd.edu
FYI

Susie Pike Humphrey
SIO - Director's Office
116A Scripps Bldg
0210
(858) 534-8655
spike@ucsd.edu
FYI

Dawn Reser
Academic Personnel Ofc
302 UCtr, room 115
0065
(858) 534-7960
dreser@ucsd.edu
FYI

Ray Rodriguez
Academic Senate
307 Center Hall
0002
(858) 534-0981
rrodriguez@ucsd.edu
FYI

Amy Rosen
Academic Personnel Ofc
302 UCtr, room 101
0065
(858) 822-2041
arosen@ucsd.edu
FYI

Steve Ross
EVC
104 UCtr, room 6
0001
(858) 822-3072
sross@ucsd.edu
FYI

Barbara Sawrey
EVC
111 UCtr, room 105
0001
(858) 822-4358
avcdue@ucsd.edu
FYI

Jon Schmidt
EH&S - Risk Management
450 TPC
0925
(858) 534-3782
jschmidt@ucsd.edu
FYI

Carla Solomon
Office of Academic Diversity and Equal Opportunity
302 UCtr, room 104
0065
(858) 534-3623
c1solomon@ucsd.edu
FYI

Ken Steitz
Birch Aquarium
Aqua-Mus/SB
0207
(858) 822-4876
ksteitz@ucsd.edu
FYI

Linda Thai Schlossman
EVC
104 UCtr, room 10
0001
(858) 822-7990
lindathai@ucsd.edu
FYI

Stephanie Wong
VC - Student Affairs
562 SSC
0067
(858) 534-4380
swong@ucsd.edu
FYI